JH and SH chapters will be combined this year.  Meetings are held every Wednesday at 2:15 (9th period), unless there is an announcement that states otherwise.

    Ms. Stamboulian

    JH/SH School Chapter Officers 2010-2011
    President -- Jordan Dodd
    Vice-President -- Kristen Kay
    Co-Treasurers -- Briona Pitt & Emily Martin
    Secretary -- Felicia Kennedy
    Community Service Chairperson-- OPEN
    Website --
    PR/Historian -- OPEN

    District #3 Officers
    District Representative --



Last Modified on April 23, 2015