•  

    Chorus Practices Week of April 29-May 3

    Riccardi Monday May 29 Morning

    Riccardi Tuesday May 30 Afterschool

    Mt Marion Thursday May 2 Afterschool 

     

    Mt Marion Chorus Schedule

    Friday March 29 Morning “D”

    Monday April 8 Afterschool “D”

    Wednesday April 24 Morning “D”

    Thursday May 2 Afterschool “D”

    Mt Marion Spring Concert

    Thursday May 9, 2019 2PM &7PM

     

     

    Riccardi Chorus Schedule

    Tuesday March 26 Afterschool “A”

    Wednesday April 3 Morning “A”

    Thursday April 11 Afterschool“A”

    Monday April 29 Morning“A”

    Tuesday April 30 Afterschool “B”

    Riccardi Spring Concert

    Tuesday, May 7, 2019

    Evening Performance 7 PM

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     
      
         
     
      
     
            
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
    Mt Marion 247-6920 Riccardi 247-6871- Voice mail: 6422
Last Modified on Wednesday at 12:10 PM