Skip To Main Content

Monthly Calendar View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Facilities Committee Meeting
SHS Media Center
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Riccardi 5th & 6th Grade Dance
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Drama Club Performance
Morse Elementary
PTSA Meeting
-
Jr/Sr High Cafeteria
Wed, May 8
3rd & 4th Grade Stay and Play
-
Morse Elementary
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Elementary Committee Meeting
-
Riccardi Elementary
Voter Inspection
-
Hildebrandt Building
SSP Meeting
-
Riccardi
Lip Sync
Fri, May 17
Riccardi Small and Tall Ball
Riccardi Gymnasium
Voter Inspection
-
Hildebrandt Building
Sat, May 18
Voter Inspection (by appt only)
-
Hildebrandt Building
Junior-Senior Prom
The Chateau
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Voter Inspection
-
Hildebrandt Building
Jr/Sr High Band Concert
SHS Auditorium
Sat, May 25

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ALL Elementary Schools
  • Board of Education
  • Cahill Elementary School
  • District-wide
  • Letter Day
  • Morse Elementary School
  • Riccardi Elementary School
  • Saugerties JHS
  • Saugerties JHS/SHS
  • Saugerties SHS