Skip To Main Content

Monthly Calendar View

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
PARP Reading Challenge
District-wide
Tue, Jan 31
PARP Reading Challenge
District-wide
Wed, Feb 1
PARP Reading Challenge
District-wide
Facilities/Visitation Committee Meeting
High School Media Center (Library)
Grade 9 Orientation
Auditorium
Thu, Feb 2
PARP Reading Challenge
District-wide
Riccardi BLT Meeting
Riccardi Conference Room in the Main Office
Town Hall (Rescheduled from December)
-
Virtual
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
PARP Reading Challenge
District-wide
PTSA Meeting
Cafeteria
Tue, Feb 7
PARP Reading Challenge
District-wide
Policy Committee Meeting
High School Media Center (Library)
Wed, Feb 8
PARP Reading Challenge
District-wide
Thu, Feb 9
PARP Reading Challenge
District-wide
Cahill BLT Meeting
Cafeteria
Fri, Feb 10
PARP Reading Challenge
District-wide
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
PARP Reading Challenge
District-wide
Tue, Feb 14
PARP Reading Challenge
District-wide
Board of Ed Meeting
High School Media Center (Library)
Wed, Feb 15
PARP Reading Challenge
District-wide
Cahill PTA Meeting
Cafeteria
Thu, Feb 16
PARP Reading Challenge
District-wide
Elementary Committee Meeting
Riccardi Elementray School
SSP Meeting
Riccardi Elementray School
Parent & Student Information Night (Ulster BOCES Career & Technical Center)
Ulster BOCES Career & Technical Center - 319 Broadway Port Ewen, NY 12466
Fri, Feb 17
PARP Reading Challenge
District-wide
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Kindergarten & Pre-K Registration
-
Mt. Marion Elementary School
Wed, Feb 22
Kindergarten & Pre-K Registration
-
Mt. Marion Elementary School
JHS BLT Meeting
Virtual
Thu, Feb 23
Kindergarten & Pre-K Registration
-
Mt. Marion Elementary School
Fri, Feb 24
Kindergarten & Pre-K Registration
-
Mt. Marion Elementary School
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Thu, Mar 2
Riccardi BLT Meeting
Riccardi Conference Room in the Main Office
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • ALL Elementary Schools
  • Board of Education
  • Cahill Elementary School
  • District-wide
  • Letter Day
  • Morse Elementary School
  • Riccardi Elementary School
  • Saugerties JHS
  • Saugerties JHS/SHS
  • Saugerties SHS