Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

The Board of Education is the governing body of the Saugerties Central School District. 

Board president Robert Thomann
Robert thomann
president

William Ball
william ball
Trustee

wball@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Trustee Carole Kelder
CAROLE KELDER
trustee

ckelder1@saugerties.k12.ny.us

James Mooney
James Mooney
TRUSTEE

jmooney@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Trustee Jeffrey Riozzi
JEFFREY RIOZZI
VICE PRESIDENT

jriozzi1@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Board member Christine Bellarosa
christine bellarosa
Trustee

cbellarosa1@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Board member Raymond Mike Mclary
raymond MAclary
trustee

rmaclary@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Scott Polston
scott polston
trustee

spolston@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Timothy Wells
timothy wells
trustee

twells@saugerties.k12.ny.us

View Past Meetings

ABSENTEE BALLOTS EARLY MAIL BALLOTS FOR THE June 18, 2024 School Budget Vote


Application for absentee ballot or early mail ballot are now available in the Hildebrandt Building behind the Jr./Sr. High School until June 17, 2024


Completed ballots must be received by the DISTRICT CLERK in the Hildebrandt Building by 5:00 PM on June 18, 2024

Board Meetings

Town of Saugerties Election Districts


As per Ulster County Board of Elections

https://elections.ulstercountyny.gov/