Skip To Main Content

Board of Education

The Board of Education is the governing body of the Saugerties Central School District. 

Board president Robert Thomann
Robert thomann
president

Board member Krista Barringer
krista barringer
trustee

kbarringer@saugerties.k12.ny.us

James Mooney
James Mooney
Vice President

jmooney@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Board member Raymond Mike Mclary
raymond MAclary
trustee

rmaclary@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Susan Gage
susan gage
trustee

sgage1@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Timothy Wells
timothy wells
trustee

twells@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Board member Christine Bellarosa
christine bellarosa
Trustee

cbellarosa1@saugerties.k12.ny.us

William Ball
william ball
Trustee

wball@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Scott Polston
scott polston
trustee

spolston@saugerties.k12.ny.us

View Past Meetings

Board Meetings