Return to Headlines

Dignity Act Coordinators

Dignity Act Coordinators (DAC)
 

Timothy Reid, Saugerties High School - treid@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Ginger Vail, Saugerties Junior High School - gvail@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Dawn Scannapieco, Cahill Elementary School - dscannapieco@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Donald Dieckmann, Morse Elementary School - ddieckmann@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Carole Kelder, Mt. Marion Elementary School- ckelder@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Laura Wilde, Mt. Marion & Cahill Elementary Schools- lwilde@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Arlene Parsi, Morse & Riccardi Elementary Schools- aparsi@saugerties.k12.ny.us

Susan McKinney, Riccardi Elementary School  smckinney@saugerties.k12.ny.us